HeartStrings Healing Waters International

Peaceful Embrace Audio Cd

To Purchase this audio cd, please click onto the audio cd image. *Shipping cost of $4.95 + Sales Tax is added at checkout.  

Song Titles featured on this album:

  1. How Beautiful

  2. We Will Glorify

  3. On My Knees

  4. Beautiful

  5. Form in Me Your Love

  6. Love Through Me

Songs # 5 & 6 were written by Darlene and she also performed the piano accompaniment.


Fear is A Liar Book

Fear is a Liar : From Ashes to Strength By: Darlene Bentz

To purchase this book, please click onto the book image.

Don't allow Fear to stop you or slow you down in any area of your life or from stepping into your calling and purpose in God. I share my story as well as providing encouraging words and insightful wisdom to enhance your life and walk with God based on His Word.

*Shipping Cost of $3.99 and Sales Tax will be added at checkout.